Team


jackjr@industriallbr.com Jack Gabelhausen, Jr.
President / sales
tonyj@industriallbr.com Tony Jones
Tony Jones
randym@industriallbr.com Randy Maxwell
Sales
timhanson@industriallbr.com Tim Hanson
Sales
danp@industriallbr.com Dan Pittman
Sales
steveh@industriallbr.com Steve Herbstritt
Sales
steveh@industriallbr.com Steve Herbstritt
Sales
jason@industriallbr.com Jason Jones
Sales
mel@jjdispatch.com Melodye Mcbride
Broker
Kyle@jjdispatch.com Kyle Cianflone
Broker
lorie@industriallbr.com Lorie Richmond
Dispatch
jenny@industriallbr.com Jenny Weaver
dispatch
ashley@industriallbr.com Ashley
Dispatch
bookkeeping3@industriallbr.com Nikki Weidow
Bookkeeping
bookkeeping2@industriallbr.com Tammie Weidow
Bookkeeping



Contact Information
P.O Box 1465
Hamilton, MT. 59840
Map & Driving Directions >>

406-363-1681 - Office
800-225-3898
406-363-1485 - FAX

 
Quality... Our Hallmark
At Industrial Lumber Sales we strive for continuous improvement of quality of our product and services as well as a never-ending search for higher quality mills.  There is an ongoing investment in all of the elements that affect quality... processes, systems, equipment and people.  Careful attention is devoted to Quality from selecting the raw matrerial to identifying the end user.

QUALITY management
QUALITY client relationship
QUALITY services
QUALITY product

We insist on it!




 
© 2009 Industrial Lumber
 Website construction by: Web Jet Design